Applications are being accepted for all high school programs for the 20-21 school year. Apply now! UPDATE 3/30 The Campus is closed until May 1. Emails and phone numbers are located on the staff directory page. Be well! We miss our students! The Craft Show application deadline has been extended to April 30th, 2020. The website will be down today, April 3, beginning at 4 p.m. for 3-5 hours for server migration.

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

View Adult Education Directory
Attendance Line Please call by 8 a.m. 419.998.2900
800.992.2913
Askins, Katie Teaching Assistant 419.998.2941 katie.askins@apollocc.org
Barton, Joan Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 419.998.2911 joan.barton@apollocc.org
Benda, Jody Sports Fitness & Exercise Science Instructor 419.998.2927 jody.benda@apollocc.org
Blymyer, Carla Cafeteria Administrative Assistant 419.998.2944 carla.blymyer@apollocc.org
Bowersock, Jim Teaching Assistant 419.998.2949 jim.bowersock@apollocc.org
Bowsher, Cindy Cosmetology I Instructor 419.998.2901 cindy.bowsher@apollocc.org
Brachok, Jennifer Family & Consumer Science (Bath Satellite) jennifer.brachok@apollocc.org
Brown, Linda Science 567.940.4719 linda.brown@apollocc.org
Buell, Jamie Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2920 jamie.buell@apollocc.org
Cadle, Kim Treasurer’s Assistant/Cashier/Accounts Receivables 419.998.2919 kim.cadle@apollocc.org
Carver, Angela Math Instructor 567.940.4719 angela.carver@apollocc.org
Caudill, Shelly Cafeteria Manager 419.998.2944 shelly.caudill@apollocc.org
Clifford, Kelly Intervention Specialist 567.940.4100 kelly.clifford@apollocc.org
Clymer, Brian CBI Instructor 419.998.2931 brian.clymer@apollocc.org
Conner, Megan Health Science Instructor 567.940.3814 megan.conner@apollocc.org
Conner, Steve Welding Instructor 419.998.2940 steve.conner@apollocc.org
Cook, Barb School Nurse 419.998.2904 barb.cook@apollocc.org
Cox-Eley, Mallory Student Services Administrative Assistant 419.998.2921 mallory.cox@apollocc.org
Daley, Martin Teaching Assistant 567.940.3818 martin.daley@apollocc.org
Dicke, Mike Automated Manufacturing Technology 567.940.3800 mike.dicke@apollocc.org
Dickey, Hanna Math Instructor 567.940.4720 hannah.dickey@apollocc.org
Diglia, Mike Print & Graphics Instructor 419.998.2937 michael.diglia@apollocc.org
Diglia, Sheryl Health Science Instructor 419.998.2936 sheryl.diglia@apollocc.org
DuBois, Mike Math/Science Instructor 419.998.2953 mike.dubois@apollocc.org
Dukes-Norton, Dana District Communications Manager 419.998.2947 dana.dukes@apollocc.org
Dyer, Jennifer  567.940.3929 jennifer.dyer@apollocc.org
Earl, Nick Dean of Students 419.998.2916 nick.earl@apollocc.org
Erb, Todd In-School Suspension 419.998.2933 todd.erb@apollocc.org
Fisher, Gideon Multimedia Instructor 419.998.3847 gideon.fisher@apollocc.org
Floro, Pat 567.940.3861 patricia.floro@apollocc.org
Grimm, Darin Computer Information Support Instructor 419.998.2906 darin.grimm@apollocc.org
Gronas, Tevyn Teaching Assistant/Tutor 567.940.3812 tevyn.gronas@apollocc.org
Gronas, Vanessa Family & Consumer Science (Shawnee Satellite) gronasv@limashawnee.com
Haller, Tim Teaching Assistant 567.940.3880 tim.haller@apollocc.org
419.998.2951
Hedges, Will Construction Equipment Instructor 567.940.3884 will.hedges@apollocc.org
Hemmelgarn, Stephanie Math Instructor 567.940.4734
Herbst, Jay Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4707 jay.herbst@apollocc.org
Hesseling, Irene Teaching Assistant 419.998.2940 greg.hillard@apollocc.org
Holbrook, Sherli Math Instructor 419.998.3910* sherli.holbrook@apollocc.org
Holly, Tim Science Instructor 419.998.2943 tim.holly@apollocc.org
Horner, Keith Superintendent 419.998.2910 keith.horner@apollocc.org
Johnson, Bruce Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2991 bruce.johnson@apollocc.org
Kantner, Ross Special Ed Coordinator/Career Assessment 419.998.2983 ross.kantner@apollocc.org
Keller, Michele Receiving Administrative Assistant 419.998.2974 michele.keller@apollocc.org
Kentner, Matt Technology Specialist 567.940.3918 matt.kentner@apollocc.org
Kinzer, Matt Technology Specialist 419.998.3918 matt.kinzer@apollocc.org
Klima, Connie High School Administrative Assistant 419.998.2973 connie.klima@apollocc.org
Knutzen, Colette Intervention Specialist 567.940.3810 colette.knutzen@apollocc.org
Krites, Darla Integrated English Instructor 419.998.3913* darla.krites@apollocc.org
Lambert, Dawn High School Administrative Assistant 419.998.2917 dawn.lambert@apollocc.org
Larimore, Keisha Family & Consumer Science (Elida Satellite) keisha.larimore@apollocc.org
Lowden, Marnie Career Exploration Instructor 567.940.3910 marnie.prigozen@apollocc.org
Maier, Sheryl High School Administrative Assistant 567.940.3831 sheryl.maier@apollocc.org
Malone, Diana Administrative and Medical Office Technology Instructor 419.998.2928 diana.malone@apollocc.org
Mathews, Roger Teaching Assistant 567.940.3834 roger.mathews@apollocc.org
McKivison, Deb Treasurer’s Assistant/Accounts Payable 419.998.2914 deb.mckivison@apollocc.org
Morris, Courtnee Early Childhood Education Instructor 419.998.2905 courtnee.morris@apollocc.org
Nagel, Lynne Cosmetology II Instructor 419.998.2901 lynne.nagel@apollocc.org
Nickles, Jim Carpentry Instructor 419.998.2941 jim.nickles@apollocc.org
Overholt, Allison Communications Assistant 419.998.2957 allison.overholt@apollocc.org
Piehl, Sandi Assistant Treasurer/Payroll 419.998.2913 sandi.piehl@apollocc.org
Pitts, Julie Family and Consumer Science (Perry Satellite) julie.pitts@apollocc.org
Pohlman, Dennis Agriculture (Elida Satellite) dennis.pohlman@apollocc.org
Pollock, Alan Computer Assisted Design 419.998.2935 alan.pollock@apollocc.org
Preston, Mark Maintenance Associate 419.998.2907 mark.preston@apollocc.org
Prichard, Patrick Career Based Intervention (Bluffton Satellite) patrick.prichard@apollocc.org
Prince, Carrie Culinary Arts Instructor/Garden Cafe 419.998.2945 carrie.prince@apollocc.org
Prinsen, Tobin Industry Liaison 419.998.2939 toby.prinsen@apollocc.org
Rambin, Keith Industrial Technology (Wapak Satellite) keith.rambin@apollocc.org
Rellinger, Maria Treasurer/CFO 419.998.2912 maria.rellinger@apollocc.org
Reynolds, Matt Advanced Robotics Manufacturing Instructor 567.940.3880 matt.reynolds@apollocc.org
Multimedia Technology Instructor 419.998.2970 justin.rigsby@apollocc.org
Riley, Lori Teaching Assistant 419.998.2944 lori.riley@apollocc.org
Roll, Melissa Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4717 melissa.roll@apollocc.org
Roof, Brittany Treasurer’s Assistant/District Office Administrative Assistant 419.998.2923 brittany.roof@apollocc.org
Rosen, Jim Truck Driving Manager, Adult Ed 419.998.2969 jim.rosen@apollocc.org
Sammetinger, Nick Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2903 nick.sammetinger@apollocc.org
Teaching Assistant 419.998.2967
Schroyer, Dick Technology Manager 419.998.2932 dick.schroyer@apollocc.org
Seech, Meridith Social Studies Instructor 419.998.2903 meridith.seech@apollocc.org
Sheipline, Tasha Director of Adult Programs 419.998.2972 tasha.sheipline@apollocc.org
Shellenbarger, Jeremy School Resource Officer 567-940-3823 jeremy.shellenbarger@apollocc.org
Slechter, Sherri CA Teaching Assistant 419.998.2945 sherri.slechter@apollocc.org
Smith, Chris Technology Specialist 419.998.2924 chris.smith@apollocc.org
Teaching Assistant 419.998.2944
Smith, Yvonne Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4730 yvonne.smith@apollocc.org
Solomon, Kristie High School Counselor 419.998.2902 kristie.solomon@apollocc.org
Sperling, Diana English Instructor 567.940.4641 diana.sperling@apollocc.org
Stein, Carolyn Science Instructor 567.940.4714 carolyn.stein@apollocc.org
Jennifer Stepleton English Instructor 567.940.4723 jennifer.stepleton@apollocc.org
Stuttler, Natalie Science Instructor 567.940.4726 natalie.stuttler@apollocc.org
Swanger, Jennifer EMIS 419.998.2919 jennifer.swanger@apollocc.org
Sweigart, Mark Automotive Collision Technology Instructor 419.998.2951 mark.sweigart@apollocc.org
Tabler, Mindy Special Ed Coordinator/Career Assessment 567.940.3882 mindy.tabler@apollocc.org
Taylor, Ryan Construction Trades (Shawnee Satellite) ryan.taylor@apollocc.org
Tooley, Jacob English Instructor 567.940.4729 jacob.tooley@apollocc.org
Warnement, Joe Floral Design/Interiors Instructor 419.998.2934 joe.warnement@apollocc.org
Construction Equipment Technology Instructor 419.998.2967
419.998.2968
Wheeler, Gary Custodian 419.998.2907 gary.wheeler@apollocc.org
Wheeler, John Maintenance Associate 419.998.2907 john.wheeler@apollocc.org
Wheeler, Tammy Custodian 419.998.2907 tammy.wheeler@apollocc.org
Whyman, Lila Media Specialist 419.998.2948 lila.whyman@apollocc.org
Wise, Rod Building and Renovations Instructor 419.998.2942 rod.wise@apollocc.org
Zumberger, Greg School Counselor 419.998.2915 greg.zumberger@apollocc.org
View Adult Education Directory